Back

Sales & Service

10661 Newkirk Street, Dallas, Texas 75220

Phone: (800) 786-7480 (Toll Free) (469) 221-1200 (Main) (214) 357-5861 (Main Fax)

CUSTOMER SERVICE, PARTS & TECH SUPPORT:
For order entry, tracking, and shipping information, PRESS 1, or email orderentrydallas@xyleminc.com.
For after market parts, PRESS 2.
For technical support, PRESS 3, or email techsupportdallas@xyleminc.com.
For sales and quotations, PRESS 4.
For after hours support, call (214) 454-5768

Dallas Packaged Systems
Business Hours: 8am-5pm Central Time
Director of Operations - Interim Simon Keggen simon.keggen@xyleminc.com (469) 221-1285
Marketing & Communications
Product Manager John Collins john.collins@xyleminc.com (469) 221-1252
Flowtronex Packaged System Sales
Director of Sales Dave Coover david.coover@xyleminc.com (847) 983-5902
Sales, Latin America Eduardo Hernandez eduardo.hernandez@xyleminc.com (55) 41 91 34 78
Sales, Asia Pacific Steven Pope steven.pope@xyleminc.com (214) 663-6039
Sales, Eastern US Mike Bartley mike.bartley@xyleminc.com (704) 453-3876
Sales, Southeast US & Caribbean Richard Stolpman richard.stolpman@xyleminc.com (561) 719-1422
Sales, Central Contact Factory (800) 786-7480
Sales, Western US Contact Factory (800) 786-7480
Product Support
Commercial Manager Scott Comisar scott.comisar@xyleminc.com (469) 221-1231
Engineering Manager Bruce Weir bruce.weir@xyleminc.com (469) 221-1227
Project Manager Mary Catherine Finney mc.finney@xyleminc.com (469) 221-1242
Application Engineer, Turf Greg Goodman greg.goodman@xyleminc.com (469) 221-1289
Application Engineer, Turf Doc Camacho mauricio.camacho@xyleminc.com (469) 221-1271
Quality Manager Mark Wilkens mark.wilkens@xyleminc.com (469) 221-1240