Latin America Representatives

Chile

Rodrigo Contreras
Antumec Ingenieria Y Servicios LTDA
Teatinos 251 of 901
Santiago, Chile,
Phone: (562) 2628 8828
email: rcontreras@antumec.com
Website: http://www.antumec.com

Columbia

Diana Barbosa
Calderas Continental Ltda
Bogota,Columbia,
Phone: (57) 1 4380011
email: dbarbosa@calderascontinental.com

Peru

Antonio Abril
Codiresa SAC
Calle Lambayeque 125
Mariano Melger, Arequipa, PE
Phone: (054) 451718
Fax: (054) 452882
email: aabril@codiresa.pe
Website: http://www.codiresa.pe

Ecuador

Elsy Villacis
La Llave
Guayaquil, Ecuador,
Phone: (593) 04 259 6900
email: evillacis@la-llave.com
Website: http://www.la-llave.com

Southeast of Mexico

Samuel Rueda Torres
Met Sol Tecnologias Y Servicios, S.A. DE C.V.
Edison 4 A Colonia Obrera
Minatitlan, Veracruz, 96740
Phone: (922) 22 32004
email: metsol98@prodigy.net.mx

Puerto Rico

Andres Conde
Pharmaceutical Services & Installations, Inc.
PMB 1249, P.O. Box 4956
Caguas, Puerto Rico, 00726-4956
Phone: (787) 258-6404
Fax: (787) 258-6422
email: andres@psi-pr.com
Website: http://www.psi-pr.com

Guatemala

Damyan Serovic
Praisa
20 calle 23-64 zona 10
Guatemala, GT, CA
Phone: (502) 2387-8000
Fax: (502) 2387-8080
email: dserovic@praisa.com
Website: http://www.praisa.com

Costa Rica

Marvin Ulloa, General Manager/Gerente General
Servicios Tecnicos S.A. (Setec S.A.) IDA
Calle 2, Ave 16/18, Apdo 4366-1000
San Jose Costa Rica,
Phone: (506) 8926-8005
email: mulloa@setec-cr.com
Website: http://www.setec-cr.com

Republic of Trinidad & Tobago

Kriscia J. Ramkissoon /Andrew Greene
Technology Support Ltd
Republic of Trinidad & Tobago,
Phone: (868) 652-0525
Fax: (868) 652-0535
email: kramkissoon@tsl-tt.com
Website: http://www.technologysupport.co.tt

Venezuela

Frank Nunez
Termofluidos
Caracas, Venezuela,
Phone: (58) 212 715 63 00
Fax: (58) 212 234 13 60
email: fnunez@termofluidos.com.ve
Website: http://www.termofluidos.com.ve